Our Team

TBG Funding’s experienced team has a proven multi-year track record of sourcing, structuring, and lending for real estate opportunities.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Charles Scharf
CEO

charles@thebatterygroup.com
718-705-9301

Eli Karman
Chief Lending Officer

eli@thebatterygroup.com
718-705-9306

Hillary Jury
General Counsel


718-252-9327

Sandra Beer
Chief Financial Officer

sandra@thebatterygroup.com
718-705-9304

MANAGEMENT

Meir Krengel
Senior VP of Operations

meir@thebatterygroup.com
718-705-9206

Yonatan May
Director of Underwriting

yoni@thebatterygroup.com
718-705-9308

Ely Tendler
Special Counsel

ely@thebatterygroup.com
718-755-8065

Victor Streicher
Business Development

victor@thebatterygroup.com
248-301-0440

ORIGINATORS

Joel Goldberger
joel@thebatterygroup.com
718-705-9203

Eli Karman
eli@thebatterygroup.com
718-705-9306

Meir Krengel
meir@thebatterygroup.com
718-705-9206

SERVICING

Cheryl Jaeger
Loan Servicing

cheryl@thebatterygroup.com
718-705-9307

UNDERWRITING

Gavy Baraff
Underwriter

gavy@thebatterygroup.com
718-705-9303

NEED A REAL ESTATE LOAN OF $500K TO $25M?

We will help you get the funding you need that will lead to success.

Call
718-705-9300

Corporate Headquarters
3839 Flatlands Ave., Suite 201
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Detroit Office
24525 Southfield Rd., Suite 270
Southfield, MI 48705

Follow